ABOUT US

О пасеке

Our apiary is located in a picturesque area Tomuzlovka forest on the outskirts of the village of Aleksandrovsky Stavropol territory in Russia. The main activity of the enterprise is production, processing and packing of natural honey under the BEE YARD trademark from the apiary, without intermediaries and dealers, thereby providing high quality of our honey.

BEE YARD

Due to the quality and naturalness of the company's products BEE YARD highly appreciated in many regions of Russia, as well as in many countries near and far abroad. Our company has successfully certified for the export of honey to China and in 2017 sent to this country the first batch of honey.

Honey brand BEE YARD meets all Russian and international standards of food safety. The company has implemented the HACCP system, which provides higher quality control of products that meet the requirements of ISO 22000: 2005, there are necessary certificates.

At all stages of dispersal of the apiary we choose locations for placement of hives away from highways and towns, to clean the territory, mainly in the North Caucasus mountains thereby exclude contact with the collected honey of pesticides, herbicides and other harmful substances. Our main goal is to deliver to the buyer a very high quality natural honey, honey with taste from childhood!!!

OUR PRODUCTS

Honey "May"

Honey plants: acacia and spring herbs (without rapeseed).

Honey "Summer"

Honey plants: Coriander 70%, cornflower, black, sage, sunflower, etc.

Honey "May"

Honey plants: acacia and spring herbs (without rapeseed).

Today we can successfully deliver honey from our apiary

Russia: Moscow, Armavir, Arkhangelsk, Astrakhan, Blagoveshchensk, Bratsk, Bryansk, Veliky Novgorod, Vladivostok, Vladikavkaz, Vladimir, Volgograd, Volzhsky, Voronezh, Dzerzhinsk, Yekaterinburg, Essentuki, Izhevsk, Kaliningrad, Kemerovo, Kislovodsk, Kovrov, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Miass, Novokuznetsk, Novosibirsk, Novy Urengoy, Perm, Pyatigorsk, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Syktyvkar, Tver, Togliatti, Tomsk, Tuapse, Tyumen, Ulan-Ude, Ussuriysk, Khabarovsk, Chita, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Yakutsk, Yaroslavl and other smaller cities

Export: China (Guangdong, Sichuan, Hebei, Henan, Jiangsu, Shandong and other provinces)

Ready to organize the supply of honey: USA, Germany, Japan, France, Greece, Vietnam and other countries


Due to the fact that all honey supplied by us only from our apiary (without intermediaries), the volume of supplies is limited.

The products are certified according to HACCP and ISO 22000: 2005

Any questions?

Write to us in section "Contacts" or call by phone +7(988)742-81-04 and we will try to answer them.

О НАС

О пасеке

Наша пасека расположена в живописном уголке Томузловского леса на окраине села Александровского Ставропольского края в России. Основным видом деятельности предприятия является производство, переработка и фасовка натурального пчелиного меда под торговой маркой ПЧЕЛИНЫЙ ДВОР со своей пасеки, без посредников и перекупщиков, тем самым обеспечивая высокое качество нашего меда.

ПЧЕЛИНЫЙ ДВОР

Благодаря качеству и натуральности продукцию предприятия ПЧЕЛИНЫЙ ДВОР высоко оценили во многих регионах России, а также во многих странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Наше предприятие успешно аттестовалось на экспорт меда в Китай и в 2017 году отправили в эту страну первую партию меда.

Мед торговой марки ПЧЕЛИНЫЙ ДВОР соответствует всем российским и международным стандартам безопасности пищевой продукции. На предприятии внедрена система HACCP ,что обеспечивает более высокий контроль качества производимой продукции, отвечающие требованиям ISO 22000:2005, имеются необходимые сертификаты.

На всех этапах кочевки пасеки мы выбираем места для расстановки ульев вдали от автострад и населенных пунктов, на экологически чистой территории, преимущественно в горах Северного Кавказа, тем самым исключаем попадания в собранный мед пестицидов, гербицидов и других вредных веществ. Наша главная цель поставить покупателю очень качественный НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ мед, МЕД СО ВКУСОМ ИЗ ДЕТСТВА!!!

Наша продукция

Мед "Майский"

Медоносы: акация и весеннее разнотравье (без рапса).

Мед "Летний"

Медоносы: Кориандр 70%, василек, синяк, шалфей, подсолнечник и др.

Мёд майский

Медоносы: акация и весеннее разнотравье (без рапса).

На сегодняшний день мы успешно можем поставить мёд с нашей пасеки

Россия: Москва, Армавир, Архангельск, Астрахань, Благовещенск, Братск, Брянск, Великий Новгород, Владивосток, Владикавказ, Владимир, Волгоград, Волжский, Воронеж, Дзержинск, Екатеринбург, Ессентуки, Ижевск, Калининград, Кемерово, Кисловодск, Ковров, Краснодар, Красноярск, Миасс, Новокузнецк, Новосибирск, Новый Уренгой, Пермь, Пятигорск, Санкт-Петербург, Сочи, Сыктывкар, Тверь, Тольятти, Томск, Туапсе, Тюмень, Улан-Удэ, Уссурийск, Хабаровск, Чита, Южно-Сахалинск, Якутск, Ярославль и другие, менее крупные города

Экспорт: Китай (Гуандун, Сычуань, Хэбей, Хэнань, Цзянсу, Шаньдунь и другии провинции)

Готовы организовать поставки мёда: США, Германию, Японию, Францию, Грецию, Вьетнам и другие страны


В связи с тем, что весь поставляемый нами мёд только с нашей пасеки (без привлечения посредников), объемы поставок ограничены.

Продукция сертифицирована по HACCP и ISO 22000:2005

Остались вопросы?

Напишите нам в разделе "Контакты" или позвоните по телефону +7(988)742-81-04 и мы попробуем на них ответить.